Current Wrestling Champions – February 23, 2024



WWE World Heavyweight Champion: Seth Rollins
-Defeated A.J. Styles at Night of Champions (5/27/23)

Women’s World Champion: Rhea Ripley
-Defeated Charlotte Flair at WrestleMania 39 (4/1/23)

Intercontinental Champion: Gunther
-Defeated Ricochet on Smackdown (06/10/22)

Tag Team Champions: Judgement Day (Damien Priest + Finn Bálor) [2x]
-Defeated Cody Rhodes + Jey Uso on RAW (10/16/23)


WWE Universal Champion: Roman Reigns [2x]
-Defeated Bray Wyatt and Braun Strowman at Payback (08/30/20)
WWE Champion: Roman Reigns [4x]
-Defeated Brock Lesnar at WrestleMania 38 (04/03/22)
[Longest reigning of all champions]

WWE Women’s Champion: IYO SKY
-Defeated Bianca Belair at SummerSlam (8/4/23)

United States Champion: Logan Paul
-Defeated Rey Mysterio at Crown Jewel (11/4/23)

Tag Team Champions: Judgement Day (Damien Priest + Finn Bálor) [2x]
-Defeated Cody Rhodes + Jey Uso on RAW (10/16/23)

Women’s Tag Team Champions: Kabuki Warriors [2x]
-Def. Kaden Carter & Katana Chance on SD (1/26/24)


NXT Champion: Ilja Dragunov
Defeated Carmelo Hayes at No Mercy (9/30/23)

NXT Tag Team Champions: The Wolf Dogs (Bron Breakker + Baron Corbin)
-Defeated The Family (Tony D’Angelo & Channing “Stacks” Lorenzo on NXT TV (2/13/24)

NXT Women’s Champion: Lyra Valkyria
-Defeated Becky Lynch on NXT Halloween Havoc N1 (10/24/23)

NXT North American Champion: Oba Femi
– Def. Dragon Lee on NXT TV after cashing in Breakout Tournament Contract (1/9/23)

NXT Heritage Cup Champion: Noam Dar [3x]
Def. Nathan Frazier on NXT Heatwave (8/22/23)


World Champion: Eddie Kingston
-Defeated Claudio Castagnoli at AEW Dynamite Grand Slam (9/20/23)

Women’s Champion: Athena
Mercedes Martinez at Final Battle (12/10/22)

TV Champion: Kyle Fletcher
-Won match at ROH Final Battle (12/15/23)

Women’s TV Champion: TBD

Pure Champion: Wheeler Yuta [3x]
-Defeated Katsuyori Shibata on AEW Rampage (11/25/23)

Tag Team Champions: The Kingdom (Matt Taven + Mike Bennett) [2x]
-Defeated MJF 2-on-1 on AEW New Year’s Bash Dynamite (12/27/23)

Six-Man Tag Team Champions: Bullet Club Gold (Jay White / Austin Gunn / Colten Gunn)
-Defeated The Mogul Embassy at AEW Dynamite (1/17/24)


World Champion: Samoa Joe
-Defeated MJF at Worlds End (12/30/22)

Women’s Champion: Toni Storm [3x]
Defeated Hikaru Shida at Full Gear (11/18/23)

TNT Champion: Christian Cage [2x]
-Defeated Adam Copeland at Worlds End (12/30/23)

International Champion: Orange Cassidy [2x]
-Defeated Rey Fenix at Dynamite Title Tuesday (10/10/23)

Continental Crown Champion: Eddie Kingston
-Defeated Jon Moxley at Worlds End (12/30/23)

TBS Champion: Julia Hart
-Defeated Kris Statlander at Full Gear (11/18/23)

Trios Champions: The Acclaimed + “Bad Ass” Billy Gunn
-Defeated The House of Black (Malakai Black, Buddy Matthews, & Brody King) at All In (8/27/23)

Tag Team Champions: Darby Allin + Sting
-Defeated Ricky Starks + Big Bill on Dynamite (2/7/24)


World Heavyweight Champion: EC3
-Defeated Tyrus at NWA 75 (8/27/22)

Women’s Champion: Kenzie Paige
-Defeated Kamille at NWA 75 (8/27/23)

National Champion: Silas Mason
-Won the vacant title after defeating JR Kratos and Odinson in a triple threat match at the NWA 75th Anniversary Show (8/27/23)

Television Champion: Max the Impaler
-Defeated Mims to unify Women’s TV Title into World TV Title at Paranoia (1/13/23)

Junior Heavyweight Champion: Colby Corino
-Defeated Kerry Morton at NWA 75 (8/26/23)

Tag Team Champions: Blunt Force Trauma (Carnage, Damage)
-Defeated La Rebelión (Mecha Wolf & Bestia 666) at NWA 75 (08/26/23)

United States Tag Team Champions: The Immortals (JR Kratos + Odinson)
– Defeated Daisy Kill and Talos at Samhain (10/28/23)

Women’s Tag Team Champions: Pretty Empowered (Ella Envy and Kylie Paige)
-Defeated Defeated M95 (Madi Wrenkowski and Missa Kate) at the 75th Anniversary Show (8/28/23)

TNA Wrestling

TNA World Champion: Moose [2x]
-Def. Alex Shelley at Hard to Kill (1/13/24)

X-Division Champion: Mustafa Ali
-Defeated Chris Sabin at No Surrender (2/23/24)

Digital Media Champion: Crazzy Steve
-Defeated Tommy Dreamer at Hard to Kill [1/13/24]

Knockouts Champion: Jordynne Grace [3x]
-Def. Trinity at Hard to Kill (1/13/24)

Tag Team Champions: ABC (Ace Austin + Chris Bey) [2x]
-Defeated Rascalz (Zachary Wentz & Trey Miguel) at Bound for Glory (10/21/23)

Knockouts Tag Team Champions: MK Ultra (Masha Slamovich + Killer Kelly) [2x]
-Defeated Decay at No Surrender (2/23/24)


IWGP Heavyweight Champion: Tetsuya Naito
-Defeated SANADA at WrestleKingdom 18 (1/4/24)

IWGP Women’s Champion: Mayu Iwatani
-Defeated Merecedes Moné at Stardom All Star Grand Queendom (4/23/23)

IWGP Global Champion: Nic Nemeth
-Defeated David Finley at New Beginning in Sapporo (2/23/24)

IWGP World Television Champion: Matt Riddle
– Defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi at New Beginning in Sapporo (2/23/24)

IWGP Tag Team Champions: Bullet Club (Kenta and Chase Owens)
Defeated Guerrillas of Destiny (Hikuleo and El Phantasmo) at The New Beginning in Osaka (2/11/24)

IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion: Sho
-Defeated El Desperado at New Beginning in Sapporo (2/23/24)

IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Team Champions: Bullet Club War Dogs (Drilla Moloney and Clark Connors) [2x]
-Defeated Catch 2/2’s (TJP & Francesco Akira) at Road to the New Beginning 2024 (2/4/24)

NEVER Openweight Champion: EVIL
-Defeated Tama Tonga at New Beginning in Nagoya (1/20/24)

NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Champions: VACANT
-Kazuchika Okada, Hiroshi Tanahashi, and Tomohiro Ishii vacated the titles when Okada’s contract expired (1/24/24)

Strong Openweight Champion: Eddie Kingston
-Defeated KENTA at Independence Day (7/5/23)

Strong Women’s Champion: Giulia
-Defeated Willow Nightengale at Independence Day (7/5/23)

Strong Openweight Tag Team Champions: Guerrillas of Destiny (Hikuleo and El Phantasmo)
Defeated Bullet Club War Dogs (Alex Coughlin & Gabriel Kidd) at Destruction in Ryōgoku (10/9/23)

2023 KOPW Provisional Champion: Great-O-Khan
-Defeated Taiji Ishimori at The New Beginning in Nagoya (1/20/24)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.