The Complete List Of Superstar Shakeup Roster Changes

The annual Superstar Shakeup is in the history books, and here are the complete roster changes


  • The Ascension (Konnor & Viktor) from Smackdown
  • Baron Corbin from Smackdown
  • Bobby Roode from Smackdown
  • Breezango aka The Fashion Police (Fandango & Tyler Breeze) from Smackdown
  • Chad Gable from Smackdown
  • Dolph Ziggler from Smackdown
  • Drew McIntyre from NXT (looks to be allied with Ziggler)
  • Jinder Mahal (w/ Singh Bros) from Smackdown
  • Kevin Owens from Smackdown
  • Mike Kanellis from Smackdown
  • Mojo Rawley from Smackdown
  • Natalya from Smackdown
  • Riott Squad (Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, & Sarah Logan) from Smackdown
  • Sami Zayn from Smackdown
  • Zack Ryder from Smackdown


  • Absolution (Mandy Rose & Sonya DeVille) from Raw, presumably Paige’s doing
  • Andrade “Cien” Almas (w/Zelina Vega) from NXT
  • Asuka from Raw
  • The Bar (Sheamus & Cesaro) from Raw
  • Big Cass from Raw
  • The Good Bros. (Karl Anderson & Luke Gallows) from Raw
  • Jeff Hardy from Raw
  • The Miz from Raw
  • R-Truth from Raw
  • Samoa Joe from Raw
  • Sanity (Eric Young, Killian Dane, & Alexander Wolfe) from NXT

One Comment on “The Complete List Of Superstar Shakeup Roster Changes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.