Final Wrestlemania 31 Card

Official WrestleMania poster. Credit WWE.com
Official WrestleMania poster. Credit WWE.com

In case you’ve been living under a rock for the past month, here is the final card for tonight’s WrestleMania 31 event

Pre-Show 5PM ET/2PM PT

WWE Tag Team Titles: Tyson Kidd & Cesaro© (w/ Natalya) vs. The Usos (Jimmy & Jey) vs. The New Day (Big E & Kofi Kingston w/Xavier Woods) vs. Los Matadores (Diego & Fernando w/El Torito)

Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal:

Adam Rose 
Big Show
Curtis Axel
Damien Mizdow 
Darren Young
Erick Rowan 
Fandango
Goldust
Heath Slater
Hideo Itami
Jack Swagger
Kane
Konnor 
Mark Henry 
Miz
Ryback
Sin Cara 
Titus O’Neil
Viktor 
Zack Ryder

Main Show 7PM ET/4PM PT

Ladder Match for the Intercontinental Title: Bad News Barrett© vs. Daniel Bryan vs. Dean Ambrose vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Luke Harper vs. R-Truth vs. Stardust

The Bellas (Nikki & Brie) vs. AJ Lee & Paige

Randy Orton vs. Seth Rollins

US Title: Rusev© vs. John Cena

The Undertaker vs. Bray Wyatt

HHH vs. Sting

WWE World Heavyweight Title: Brock Lesnar© (w/Paul Heyman) vs. Roman Reigns

Both the Pre-Show and WrestleMania itself will be on The WWE Network. Check out WWE’s Network Page for information on how to sign up. Otherwise, check with your local PPV provider. Be advised that the two hour pre-show will not be airing on PPV.

If you wish to hear A1’s official predictions, check out The A1 Podcast Episode 225! We will be live tweeting the event at our Twitter @a1wpodcast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.